Finding Us

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020
 
Monday 14th September - Sunday 13th December inclusive
 
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November inclusive
SPRING TERM 2021
 
Monday 11th January - Saturday 27th March Inclusive
 
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February inclusive
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th April - Sunday 18th July Inclusive
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June Inclusive
Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May

© 2020 Osiris Academy  

CONTACT US

Our HQ:

Queens' School,

Aldenham Road,

Bushey,

WD23 2TY

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle