Finding Our Gymnastics & Dance Classes.

Class Dates & Calendar.

Osiris Academy Location map.jpg
All of our classes run throughout the calendar year. We do not break for half terms. Check below for holiday dates & breaks in the schedule.
Start
Mon 6 September 2021

Christmas Break

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Sun 9 Jan 2022

Easter Break
Mon 4 Apr - Sun 17 Apr 2022

Summer Break
Mon 22 Aug - Sun 4 Sep 2022
Bank Holidays (Closed)
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Mon 18 Apr 2022

Mon 2 May 2022
Thur 2 Jun 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Mon 29 Aug 2022